AMBition
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[One-Shot] Picture a BerRy Story

2 posters

Go down

[One-Shot] Picture a BerRy Story Empty [One-Shot] Picture a BerRy Story

Post  iHeartJosephine Fri Jul 09, 2010 4:36 pm

Amber and Henry One Shot.

Note: this is my first fanfic that i made. hope its not that BAD.. although i read a lot of fanfics here already, this is my first time to write, so bare with it!!!! i just need to take this scene of my head... im too lazy to make a long fanfic so i made it a one-shot... this may leave you craving for more... LOL

(P.S. Henry in this fic didn't come from Canada, instead from taiwan same as Amber)

enjoy!!!!!

"Picture"

Henry’s POV..

“Level 1,2,3,4…..” I was counting the numbers of the floors the elevator passed by.

“6,7,8. there. Finally” the elevator stops at the 8th floor. I am holding a big paper bag full of groceries. I just came from the store to buy some groceries that I might need and some snacks to dig in tonight. Since I need to be discreet when going out to the public, I wore a hat and dark eye glasses to cover my identity, after all, I am Henry of Super Junior M. I immediately step out from the elevator and head straight to my unit. But as I turned to the next corner a person bump into me.

“Oh my!” the person exclaimed. This person was wearing jeans and loose shirt and an L.A. cap to cover the rest of her face but it didn’t cover enough for me to see the face of that person.

The two grocery bags that she was holding fell on the floor in an instant, and she somewhat lost her balance. She tripped a little but she didn’t fall because I was able to hold her arm.

“thanks” she smiled a shy smile.

“no problem.” I replied back to her. For a second I was holding her arm, I felt a sudden gush of blood to my face. I slowly remove my grip from her. I put down the paper bag I was holding on my other hand and pick up her grocery bags and handed it to her.